The Funnest of Funs

One more time!!

Yoyo
    Commander

Male Posts : 9949

One more time!!

Post by Yoyo

Well, maybe not one more, but.... *shrug*

I just enjoy making posts as admin, because, regardless of how long I've been an admin, it hasn't lost its new admin smell.

Warning: my spacebar is freaking out (and has been for a long time now) so there might be a few cases of wordsallsmooshedtogether. I apologize for that right now.
    Warning 2.0: After writing this post, I realized that Q rubbed off on me far more than I ever thought he had. Apologies for the obnoxiously long post (the tl;dr is in the box on the main page).
    Warning 3.0: I've edited this thing multiple times. Confusion may ensue more than normal.

Unrelated, but still important: Formotion has updated the post boxes. According to them, it is in beta. I doubt we'll have any real issues, but if there are issues, don't be totally freaked out.

On to the news!

In-depth explanation of things happening... (If you don't care, skip to the "Help" bullet.)

Recreating RP forums
    The RP stuff is going to happen on-site now. No more need to have a billion accounts. It'll all be in forums near the bottom. Instead of clicking "Fullmetal Eclipse" and transporting to another site, it'll just be another forum. Simple, yes? Sure.
    Hey, I did this! RP forums are done and, I think, accessible. They're hiding under "Class A." I'll get a thing written up on that here shortly-ish. (Did that; link here.)

RP forums
    Yes, two on the RPs. The basics of the RPs is going to be horrendously simplified. Basically, give me a list of RPs you want, a reason for why said RP should be added, and whether or not you'd be willing to help moderate said RP's forum. I'll be making a post for this shortly. Actually, an entire section. (Did that too.)

Layout